## The winners are ... The 100 Women of Influence, 2014 CATEGORY/NAME ROLE ORGANISATION **Board/Management Kirstin Ferguson** Non-Executive Director Various Boards **Diane Smith-Gander** Chairman **Transfield Services** Javne Hrdlicka **CEO Jetstar Group Oantas Airwavs** Julie Shuttleworth General Manager - Cloudbreak Mine Fortescue Metals Group Rebecca McGrath Company director OZ Minerals, CSR, Goodman Group, Incitec Pivot Jane Needham President **NSW Bar Association** Susan Lloyd-Hurwitz **CEO & Managing Director** Mirvac Group Kathryn Fagg **Board Member Reserve Bank of Australia Catherine Roberts Director General Joint Strike Fighter Royal Australian Air Force** Acquisition and Sustainment Anne-Marie Corbov CEO **HESTA Super Fund** Social Enterprise or Not-For-Profit Nazha Saad CEO Melodie Potts Rosevear Founder and CEO Maria Deveson Crabbe CEO Lizzie Brown CEO Vicki Clark Co-chair **Betty Kitchener** CEO **Robynne Quiggin** CEO Institute Amanda McKenzie CEO Jo Cavanagh CEO **Public Policy** Henrietta Marrie Senior Adjunct Research Fellow Meg McDonald COO Christine Nixon Chair

Sally Crossing

Susan Barton

Jane Vadiveloo

Helen Wiseman

Chair

CEO

Director

Founder & Director

St George Community Housing **Teach For Australia** Marie Stopes International Australia Engineers Without Borders Australia **Reconciliation Victoria** Mental Health First Aid Australia Australian Indigenous Governance Climate Council of Australia Family Life United Nations University Clean Energy Finance Corporation Good Shepherd Microfinance and Monash College **Professorial Fellow** UTS Eva Cox **Judith Fox** National Director, Policy & Publishing Governance Institute of Australia Senior Public Health Advisor Victorian Department of Health **Shelley Bowen** Shelley Penn Principal Shellev Penn Architect President Australian Council Trade Unions Ged Kearney Australian Law Reform Commission **Rosalind Croucher** President Monica Barone CEO City of Sydney Alex Shehadie **Director Defence Cultural Reform** Australian Human Rights Commission Secretary, Department of Finance Australian Government Jane Halton **Diversitv Executive Director Olivia Loadwick** Pottinger Lauren Ganley **General Manager** Telstra Social Policy Committee Marie Coleman Chair Megan Motto CEO Consult Australia **Diann Rodgers-Healey Executive Director** Australian Centre for Leadership for Women Peggy O'Neal President **Richmond Football Club** Jennifer Morris CEO The Orijen Group Rabia Siddique Humanitarian, Speaker, Author Melba Marginson **Executive Director** Victorian Immigrant and Refugee Women's Coalition Beloka Water Dai Le CMO **Carly Findlay** Writer, Speaker & Appearance Activist **Dawn Hough** Director Pride in Diversity Elizabeth Broderick Sex Discrimination Commissioner Human Rights Commission Philanthropy Andy Dinan Founder Mars Gallery **Janette Savage Regional Coordinator & Funding** Cancer Care Western NSW Inc Chairperson

Cancer Voices

Imalia

Children's Ground

Lighthouse Foundation

SOURCE: WESTPAC, FINANCIAL REVIEW

CATEGORY/NAME	ROLE	ORGANISATION
Business Enterprise		ORGANISATION
Le Ho	Managing Director	Capital City Waste Services
Mia Klitsas	Co-founder & Director	Millie & More
Jasmin Herro	CEO	Outback Global Australia
Cynthea Wellings	CEO	Ausmed Education
Elena Gosse	CEO	Australian Innovative Systems
Monica Davidson	Business Advisor for Creative People	Creative Plus Business
Mia Freedman Alex Birrell	Founder & Publisher	The Mamamia Network Paftec
Alex dil tell	CEO	Fallec
Young Leader		
Jillian Kenny	Founding Director	Machinam
Alicia Curtis	Founder	Alicia Curtis Leadership
Sarah Lux-Lee	National Copyright Manager	NSW Dept of Education & Communities
Jennifer Star	Founding Director	Tara.Ed Inc
Kate Fitz-Gibbon Jamila Rizvi	Lecturer in Criminology Editor-in-Chief	Deakin University Mamamia
Nicole Gibson	Founder & CEO	The Rogue & Rouge Foundation
Taunoa Bugmy	Transitional Worker	Community Restorative Centre
Georgie Aley	CEO	Grains and Legumes Nutrition Council
Nicola Ison	Senior Research Consultant	UTS
	Institute for Sustainable Futures	
Stephanie Lorenzo	CEO	Project Futures
Genevieve Clay-Smith	Co-founder	Bus Stop Films & Taste Creative
Global	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Cptn Jennifer Wittwer	Director National Action Plan for	Department of Defence
	Women, Peace and Security	Department of Defence
Nadia Badawi	Medical Director Grace Centre for	Westmead
	Newborn Care	
Susan Harris Rimmer	Director	ANU, Asia Pacifc College of Diplomacy
Sandra Capra	Professor of Nutrition	University of Queensland
Moya Dodd	Executive Committee Member, Partner	FIFA, Gilbert+Tobin
Andrea Myles	CEO	China Australia Millennial Project
Molly Harriss Olson	CEO	Fairtrade Australia & New Zealand
Catherine Burke	CEO	The Hunger Project Australia
Ann Henderson-Sellers	Professor Emerita	Macquarie University
Local/Regional	•	
Tanya Dupagne	Camp Kulin Manager	Shire of Kulin
Lynise Conaghan Sheilagh Cronin	Community Activist GP Principal	Barmount Station Feedlot Flinders Medical Center, Cloncurry
Coral Ross	Mavor	City of Boroondara
Bronwyn King	Radiation Oncologist	Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre and
	g	Epworth HealthCare
Jen Lin Tchea	Principal	Springvale Chinese Ethnic School
Jaelea Skehan	Director	Hunter Institute of Mental Health
Faye McMillan	Snr Lecturer - Director of the	Charles Sturt University
Coordia Semanat	Djirruwang Program Ambassador	Woman in Australian Astibusiness
Georgie Somerset Ellie Brown	Director	Women in Australian Agribusiness NSW Business Chamber
Linda O'Brien	Principal, Granville Boys' High	NSW Department of Education
Innovation		
Amanda Salis	Associate Professor	Boden Institute of Obesity, Nutrition,
	650	Exercise & Eating Disorders
Vanessa Garrard	CEO Director of Cour2 O	E3 Style Australian Chief Technology Officer,
Pia Waugh	Director of Gov 2.0	Department of Finance
Jackie Fairley	CEO	Starpharma Holdings
Elizabeth Scarr	Program Leader	CRC for Mental Health
Sally Dunwoodie	Head of Embryology Laboratory	Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute
Maree Teesson	Professor	UNSW
Lisa Kewley	Associate Director & Professor	Australian National University
Amanda Davis	COO	Brien Holden Vision Institute,
Dahararah	Director Initian District	Public Health Division
Rebecca lvers	Director, Injury Division	The George Institute for Global Health